REVIEWS

Read through all our reviews or articles about house music and discover undergroud musicians, albums and compilations. Finding out other cool stuff: new releases and interviews, information of which we are trying to accumulate regularly and carefully

Welofi magazine

Sound factory by Faktura

19.06.2018 . by welofi

Please, tell us about your activity at the present time We are publishing music by the artists from Ural MORE

Colombian house music with DJ MAYBE

07.06.2018 . by welofi

Short welofi’s interview with house music producer from Barranquilla (Colombia)  DJ MAYBE lo-fi house   How much time do you spend MORE

Colombian house music with DJ MAYBE

30.05.2018 . by welofi

Short welofi’s interview with house music producer from Barranquilla (Colombia)  DJ MAYBE lo-fi house   How much time do you MORE

Catching inspiration with Adam //Weloficast vol.23

27.04.2018 . by welofi

Short interview with Adam and his  podcast for weloficast series vol.23 lo-fi house –  When did music become MORE

Swedish underground with DJ Different

25.04.2018 . by welofi

Interview for welofi by DJ DIFFERENT – Where did this passion for smooth music come from? Hm… Tough MORE

French raw house vibrancy with AL94

12.04.2018 . by welofi

How much time do you spend on music? I’m listening to music daily, could be at home or MORE

DJ Sendnudes //PalmStructure – House music is like an epic poem

04.03.2018 . by welofi

Continue of Weloficast series vol.17 with DJ Sendnudes – owner of georgian label from Tbilisi – PalmStructure We MORE

Latvian house with Nicolas Barnes – weloficast vol.14

11.02.2018 . by welofi

Some days ago we have talk with Nicolas Barnes and got some new podcast Hey. Nicolas! When music MORE

Interview: Welofi x ulderico tarasconi

05.02.2018 . by welofi

Ciao, Ulderico! How is it going? First of all, let us congratulate you on your «Modelissimo» EP. Interested MORE

we are just trying to look at the dynamic in the lo-fi music

23.01.2018 . by welofi

we are just trying to look at the dynamic in the music we are just trying to look MORE

Italian underground lo-fi with Jacopo Sb

04.01.2018 . by welofi

I few days ago we talked with the italian lo-fi house producer  Jacopo Sb. He continued our Weloficast series MORE

Weloficast vol. 7 – MAAVIN in a raw

15.12.2017 . by welofi

Today’s weloficast series podcast vol.7 by MAAVIN. We talked to him and asked some questions about his creativity and views MORE

Review: russian music labels and raw. Part 1

09.12.2017 . by welofi

We want to introduce some interesting Russian music labels and tell something more about local modern underground music MORE

VOLNA 1 – first limited release

04.12.2017 . by welofi

About New label VOLNA from Nizhny Novgorod sets a goal to join up people with the original and lush views MORE

FABIO MONESI’S interview for Welofi //WILSON RECORDS NIGHT 18th feb 2017

05.11.2017 . by welofi

18th feb 2017 WILSON RECORDS NIGHT w/ FABIO MONESI, OL, LOW808, ELLIPSE, MICHURA, LOL123 (Наука и Искусство, Moscow, MORE

This requires you to be logged. You can login or subscribe here.