welofi lo-fi house music raw house

DRR015 release by Dream Raw Recordings from Vienna, Austria is the result of cooperation between six different artists. This tape includes 12 track by YvesSaintRoman, Mounty, E.L.I.O., Nina, DAWG HAUS (& ASPALDIKOA! [aka Meïha]) and Joakim Hellgren (France, Ukraine, Italy, Russian Federation).
Dream Raw Recordings  produces a very smooth tape with classy house sounds & some fresh sampled tracks. All release is performs 20 limited tapes - don't be too late!. Pre-Order started at December 12, release date as at the beginning of the year - 02.01.2018.


Joakim Hellgren - Polymetric Sequence3
Joakim Hellgren - Femme
DAWG HAUS - Lafit 4 Real
DAWG HAUS - Analepsis
Nina - Don't talk
Nina - All you'll ever need
ELIO - Dovrei studiare
ELIO - Alba a oriente
Mounty - Forget Me
Mounty - Bephytb
YvesSaintRoman - Never
YvesSaintRoman - Vibes